• Visit our Amenity Village Monday - Saturday from 10am - 6pm and Sundays from 12noon - 6pm - Type in "Meridiana Welcome Center" into your GPS to find us!
  • The Meridiana website is constantly being updated with new information and interactive features. Come back often for new developments.

At Meridiana, we support our Realtors®! After an official certification tour,  each of these remarkable Realtors are now experts in our one-of-a-kind community.

< >

Greg Young, CB Realty, greg@CBHouston.net, 832.606.9189

Darnell Fuller, RE/MAX - The Fullers Group, darnell@thefullersgroup.com, 281.802.7729

Vanessa Thompson, Keller Williams Preferred, vanessathompson@kw.com, 832-883-1956

Sonny Mooney, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, sonnymooney11@gmail.com, 281-236-7130

Steven Wright, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, steven.wright@preproperties.com, 281-997-4000

James Potenza, REMAX Top Realty, jamesp@remax.net, 832.372.6388

Kunal Seth, REMAX - The Seth Brothers, kunal@thesethbrothers.com, 832.543.3222

Chris Lively, Keller Williams Realty Preferred, chrislivelykw@gmail.com, 281-701-9557

Liane Lay, Keller Williams Realty Preferred, RealEstate@LianeLay.com, 832-758-6854

Pamela Dunn, RE/MAX Fine properties, pam@thefullersgroup.com, (832)-721-0126

Shelly Mattingly, Keller Williams- Clear Lake, shellymattingly@kw.com, (281) 415-5224

Iris Velazquez, Alexandrite Realty, LLC, iris@irisvelazquez.com, (281)-900-3622

Perry Williams, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, williams_perry@sbcglobal.net, 281-484-0066

Gerald Page, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, gpage@cbunited.com, 281-484-0066

Newell Dimen, Keller Williams Preferred - Pearland, newelldimen@kw.com, 281-670-1800

Marlynda Jennings, Keller Williams Preferred - Pearland, mjsells@kw.com, 281-670-1800

Sheena Pender, Berkshire Hathaway Realtors Premier Properties - Pearland, sheena.pender@preproperties.com, 713-205-8635

Silvia Ly, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, silvia.ly@cbunited.com, 281-484-0066

Corey Kidd, Keller Williams Realty Preferred, corey.teamkidd@gmail.com, 832-647-8962

Kimberly Kidd, Keller Williams Preferred - Pearland, kim.teamkidd@gmail.com, 832-642-4175

John Cacolice, Fathom Realty, jcalcolice,

Stephanie Milburn, TSA Realty Group, stephanie@tasrealtygroup.com, 713-492-0041

Ke’Mesha Hall, TSA Realty Group, realtorkemeshahall@gmaill.com, 713-995-6856

Katrina Bell, EXP Realty, katrina.bell@exprealty.com,

Rosalinda Diestro, EXP Realty, rosalinda.dd@thinkrosalinda.com,

Katia Hadjiyska, EnCourage Group, katia@encouragegroup.com,

Doug Tigtig, Remax - Pearland, doug@kinneandassociates.com, 281-619-2852

Bruce Brittimes, Century 21 Olympian, bruce.brittimes@century21.com, 832-553-8300

Tammie Griffin, Berkshire Hathaway Realtors Premier Properties - Pearland, tammie.griffin@preproperties.com, 832-728-9672

Roy LeMelle, Realty One Group Lone Star, roy@roylemelle.com,

Anne M. Haas, Coldwell Banker - Lake Jackson, ahaas@cbunited.com, 979-297-1226

Rubina Syed, Champions Real Estate Group - Houston, , 713-785-6666

Joy M Arrington, Word Realty, joyarrington@realtyatbest.com, 713-417-7202

Hansa Bhatia, Keller Williams Realty - Southwest Houston, hansabhatia@kw.com, 281-265-0000

James Cooper, Word Realty, jamescooper@wordrealty.net, 8325-264-1690

Pat Eichinger, Coldwell Banker - Lake Jackson, peichinger@cbunited.com, 979-297-1226

Sara Ferguson, RE/MAX - Pearland, sfrecruiter@yahoo.com, 281-508-0571

Margaret Harrison, Realty Star Group, LLC , margaret@realtystargroup.com, 713-255-9300

Cindy Haviland, Coldwell Banker - Lake Jackson, chaviland@cbunited.com, 979-297-1226

Bernadette James, CitiQuest Properties, bernadette@bernadettejames.com, 281-401-9059

Kerrie Laminack, Realty Associates - Pearland, sellfastnez@gmail.com, 281-802-8610

Danny Lee, Expo Realty, danny.lee@exprealty.com, 281-788-3746

Katrina Mosley, Keller Williams Realty - Northeast, gowithkatrina@gmail.com, 281-598-8842

Cassandra Mouton, Century 21 Garlington and Associates, cassimouton@yahoo.com, 281-914-3001

Susan O’Hara, Better Homes @ Gardens Gary - Sugarland, susan.ohara@garygreene.com, 281-980-5050

Phyllis Parker, Keller Williams, phyllisparker@kw.com, 281-698-7653

Sharelle Poth, RE/MAX Exclusive, rellestate@att.net, 832-581-3660

Annie M Rivers, Keller Williams Realty Preferred - Pearland, annierivers@kw.com, 832-368-2877

Shulanda Robicheaux, Keller Williams Realty - Southwest Houston, shulanda@robicheauxrealtor.com, 713-503-3327

Pamella Senegal, Keller Williams, pamsenegal@kw.com, 281-220-2100

Cathy Spacek, Realm Real Estate Professionals - Houston, cathy@cathyspacek.com, 832-643-7768

Ryan A. Sulit, Cane Island Welcome Center, radsulit@gmail.com, 832-687-8642

Tasha Tran, Transtar Fine Properties, transtarfineproperties@gmail.com, 281-305-8737

Carol Walker, Word Realty, sbci97@yahoo.com, 713-408-0055

Dovie Williams, Meridiana Welcome Center Guests, doview@aol.com, 281-989-3485

Terry Williams, Century 21 Paramount , terrytxrealty@yahoo.com, 281-334-6262

Dowanna Baker, Nelle Tatum Real Estate, djbaker@nrtexas.com, 281-995-8608

William Pitre, Star Realty Services, starrealty2002@aol.com, 713-518-7561

Sam Ferreri, RE/MAX Top Realty, samf@remax.net, 832-200-5656

Winona Smith, Keller Williams, wasrealty@gmail.com, 281-802-6908

Debbie Richardson, Better Homes and Gardens Realty - Pearland, debbierichardson1@yahoo.com, 281-851-8120

Lisa Peltier, Bob Peltier & Associates Real Estate, lisapeltier903@gmail.com, 979-849-1234

Andrew Romo, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Houston, andrew@onealteamhomes.com, 281-265-0000

Nelson Sengal, Keller Williams, , 832-797-5698

Sherita McAfee, Keller Williams Realty Preferred - Pearland, sheritamcafee@kw.com, 281-635-9669

Suzanne Dillman, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, thedillmanteam@gmail.com, 832-859-1600

Tamon Williams, Elite Real Estate Services, twilliams@texaseliteliving.com, 832-689-3452

LaShun Washington, Realm Real Estate Professionals - Sugarland, mrslbaines@yahoo.com, 832-372-5252

Carolyn Bowen, Texas Home Team Real Estate, bhgrealtor@aol.com, 281-489-8991

Shelly Thomas, Kelly Simon Properties, shellythomas66@gmail.com, 713-859-7561

DeShon Barrett, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, deshon@ladydrealty.com, 920-345-2393

Joyce Tolliver, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland , jtolliver@cbunited.com, 281-642-5612

Linda Sheinall, Coldwell Banker United - Pearland, lsheinall@cbunited.com, 832-651-0561

Karla Boulos, Better Homes & Gardens Gary - Sugarland, karla.boulos@garygreene.com, 713-805-1538

Cari Gulow, Better Homes & Gardens Gary - Sugarland, cari.gulow@garygreene.com, 956-639-5990

Betsy Guzman, RE/MAX - Pearland, betsyg.realtor@gmail.com, 281-896-6350

Roscoe Ford, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Houston, roscoe@soldbyroscoe.com, 832-338-3861

Chris Duke, Keller Williams Realty Preferred - Pearland, , 281-670-1800

Benoit Blouin, Keller Williams Realty Preferred - Pearland, , (832)-786-9322

Ivan Casarrubias, The Gustafson Group, ivan@gustafsongroup.com, 713-722-7707

Carrisha Williams, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, carrishawilliams@gmail.com, 713-427-2203

James Gustafson, The Gustafson Group, james@gustafsongroup.com, 713-722-7707

Mary Buckeit, Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan, marybuckheit@kwrealty.com, 713-621-8001

Dorothy Mitchell, Kingdom Realty , kingdomrealty@gmail.com, 832-264-7286

Mark Lowe, Manvel Realty, manvelrealty@hotmail.com, 281-489-9444

M. Camille Lee, Champions Real Estate Group - Houston, millventures@yahoo.com, 713-785-6666

Tamara Muse, Weeks Realty, tamaramuse@gmail.com, 281-993-3707

Robin Ramirez, Weeks Realty, nanarobi@yahoo.com, 281-993-3707

Valore Lott, Golf Land Realtors, valore@valorelott.com, 281-499-9935

Kevin Johnson, Realtor Associates, ktjfish@gmail.com, 281-224-5352

Melony Hawkins, Realm Real Estate Professionals, melony.hawkins@realmpro.com, (832)-746-7271

Amanda Badawy, Century 21 Real Estate Plus, amanda.badawy@c21.com, (979)-236-7010

Marilyn Shockley, Century 21 Real Estate Plus, Marilyn.Shockley@Century21.com, (979)-798-1188

Sharita Robinson, Coldwell Banker, srrobinson@cbunited.com, 832-306-6899

Shelby Crowe, Coldwell Banker, scrowe@cbunited.com, (956)-564-9335

Sharon Powell, United Real Estate, SPowell@UnitedRealEstateHouston.com, (832)-978-2372

Jocie Moody Copeland, Royce Realty, Jocie.Copeland@RoyceRealty.com, (972)-890-2696

John Copeland, Royce Realty, johncopeland713@aol.com, (713)-299-8761

Tony Medina, Century 21 Olympian, tony.medina1@c21.com, 281-301-8614

Dwight Johnson, D-One Realty , dwightjohnson7810@msn.com, (713)-417-1789