• Visit our Amenity Village Monday - Saturday from 10am - 6pm and Sundays from 12noon - 6pm - Type in "Meridiana Welcome Center" into your GPS to find us!
  • The Meridiana website is constantly being updated with new information and interactive features. Come back often for new developments.

At Meridiana, we support our Realtors®! After “graduating” from Meridiana University,  each of these remarkable Realtors are now fully degreed experts in our one-of-a-kind community.

< >

Greg Young, CB Realty, greg@CBHouston.net, 832.606.9189

Melanie Ehrlich, Infinity Real Estate Group - Christy Buck Team, melanie@christybuckteam.com, 832-930-0106

Darnell Fuller, RE/MAX - The Fullers Group, darnell@thefullersgroup.com, 281.802.7729

Dinah Palmer, REMAX Top Realty, dinahpalmer@remax.net, 713.249.5156

Anthony Taylor, Anthony Taylor Realty, Anthonytaylorrealty@juno.com, 281.948.8839

Dany Lopez, RE/MAX Top Realty, danylopez@remax.net, 832.543.1156

Ray Gallien, Keller Williams Southwest, rayrealestate@thegalliengroup.com, 713.560.3624

Anesia Carson, Walzel Properties, anesia@smartrelocate.com, 832-978-7759

James Stewart, Anthony Taylor Realty, jamestxrealty@gmail.com, 281-898-5332

Cheryl Smith, Lillian Jones Properties, isellhouston@gmail.com, 281-919-3447

Sandra Bell, Lillian Jones Properties, sandra@sandrarbell.com, 713-828-0962

Bob Lewis, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, boblewis02@gmail.com, 281-997-4000

Michele Woods, Infinity Real Estate Group - Christy Buck Team, michele@christybuckteam.com, 832-225-2529

Vanessa Thompson, Keller Williams Preferred, vanessathompson@kw.com, 832-883-1956

Joe Bonaventura, Keller Williams Preferred, relocationhouston@gmail.com, 832-725-7577

Sonny Mooney, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, sonnymooney11@gmail.com, 281-236-7130

Steven Wright, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, steven.wright@preproperties.com, 281-997-4000

Robin Powell, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, robin.powell@preproperties.com, 713-997-4000

Connie Pike, Keller Williams Southwest, conniepike@kw.com, 281-201-6508

Kenyatta Davis, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, davis.kencd@gmail.com, 281-997-4000

Pamela Adkins, Champions Real Estate Group, urnewhometx@gmail.com, 281-617-6060

Brenna Fairbanks, Brooks & Davis Real Estate, bfairbanks@brooksanddavis.com, 713-516-2480

Elida Aguayo, REALM Real Estate Professionals - Sugarland, elidaaguayo@gmail.com, 713-540-1058

Britnee Moten, Century 21 Olympian, britnee.moten@century21.com, 281.738.0321

Jacqueline Norfleet, Keller Williams Memorial, jnorfleet@kw.com, 832-689-3626

James Potenza, REMAX Top Realty, jamesp@remax.net, 832.372.6388

Eliseo (Eli) Cantu, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, eliseo.cantu@preproperties.com, 956.358.9235

Deb Elwell, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, deb.elwell@preproperties.com, 832.272.4586

Brenda Johnwell, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, b.johnwell@gmail.com, 832.703.9989

Twee Yon Tsao, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, twee.tsao@preproperties.com, 281.995.1675

Pamela Cheval, Keller Williams , pamelacheval@kw.com, 979.299.2184

Kunal Seth, REMAX - The Seth Brothers, kunal@thesethbrothers.com, 832.543.3222

Sonit Seth, REMAX - The Seth Brothers, sonit@thesethbrothers.com, 281.393.8686

Thai Truong, REMAX - The Seth Brothers, thai@thesethbrothers.com, 281.701.5117

Search to see if your Realtor is Meridiana Unversity certified